Red Zones In Mumbai

Red Zones In Mumbai:
BMC has declared 813 containment zones or red zones in Mumbai.
Here’s an area-wise list on Mumbai Live. Find out which buildings in your area is sealed.

Ward A – Churchgate, Colaba, and Navy Nagar:

Ward B – Masjid Bunder, Mohd. Ali Road, Dongri and Bhendi Bazar:

Ward C – Pydhonie and Bhuleshwar:

Ward D – Grant Road, Walkeshwar, Malabar Hill, Breach Candy to Haji Ali:

Ward E – Byculla, Madanpura, Agripada, Nagpada, Dockyard Road, Reay Road, Chinchpokli:

Ward F North – Matunga, Sion, Wadala, and Hindu Colony:

Ward F south – Parel:

Ward G North – Dharavi, Mahim and Dadar:

Ward G South – Worli and Prabhadevi:

Ward H East – Bandra East, Khar East and Santacruz East:

Ward H West – Bandra West, Khar West, Santacruz West:

Ward K East – Andheri East, Jogeshwari East, and Vile Parle East:

Ward K West – Andheri West, Jogeshwari West, and Vile Parle West:

Ward L – Sakinaka, Chandivali, Asalpha, and Kurla:

Ward M East – Mankhurd, Anushakti Nagar, Deonar, Cheetah Camp, Shivaji Nagar:

Ward M West – Chembur, Sindhi Society, Chheda Nagar and Tilak Nagar:

Ward N – Ghatkopar, Vidyavihar and Pant Nagar:

Ward P North – Malad, Manori, Marve, Aksa, and Madh:

Ward P South – Goregaon:

Ward R Central – Borivali:

Ward R North – Dahisar:

Corona Mumbai
Corona Mumbai : Livemint

Ward R South – Kandivali and Charkop:

Ward S – Bhandup, Powai, Kanjurmarh, Vikhroli and Nahur:

Ward T – Mulund:

For updates regarding COVID-19 outbreak in Mumbai, check

These were the Red Zones In Mumbai.

Also, do read our article on Coronavirus:-

Finally, subscribe to our YouTube Channel.

6 thoughts on “Red Zones In Mumbai

  1. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *